January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) Winter Recess [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-02 (Wed) Winter Recess [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-03 (Thu) Winter Recess [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-04 (Fri) Winter Recess [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-05 (Sat) Winter Recess [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-06 (Sun) Winter Recess [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-07 (Mon) Winter Recess [La Habra City Schools]
No School - Professional Development Day [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-08 (Tue) Students Return [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-10 (Thu) Board Meeting - Tentative [La Habra City Schools] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board Meeting [La Habra City Schools] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-01-18 (Fri) DELAC [La Habra City Schools] — 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
2019-01-21 (Mon) MLK Day [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-25 (Fri) Minimum Day [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-28 (Mon) Minimum Days - Parent Conferences TK-8 [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-29 (Tue) Minimum Days - Parent Conferences TK-8 [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-30 (Wed) Minimum Days - Parent Conferences TK-8 [La Habra City Schools]
2019-01-31 (Thu) Minimum Days - Parent Conferences TK-8 [La Habra City Schools]