La Habra City Schools Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

La Habra City Schools

Walnut Open House

Wednesday, April 10 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

La Habra City Schools

Board Meeting - Tentative

Thursday, April 11 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

La Habra City Schools

Board Meeting

Thursday, April 11 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

La Habra City Schools

Las Lomas Open House

Wednesday, April 17 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

La Habra City Schools

DELAC

Friday, April 19 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

La Habra City Schools

Arbolita Open House

Wednesday, April 24 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday