La Habra City Schools Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

La Habra City Schools

Minimum Day

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

La Habra City Schools

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday