Las Lomas Elementary Home Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Las Lomas Elementary Home

Walk to School

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Las Lomas Elementary Home

PIQE Classes

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Las Lomas Elementary Home

School Site Council Meeting

Friday, April 26 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

Las Lomas Elementary Home

Literacy Fair

Saturday, April 27 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Las Lomas Elementary Home

Wellness Week

Monday, April 29 - May 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday