Sierra Vista Elementary Home Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 15 Tuesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

6th grade spelling bee finals at IMS

Tuesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

PE Instruction

Tuesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

PIQE begins

Tuesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Early Release 1:30 Wednesdays

Wednesday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

ELAC Meeting

Wednesday, January 16 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

DELAC

Friday, January 18 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

MLK Holiday- No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

PE Instruction

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, January 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Early Release 1:30 Wednesdays

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Coffee with the Principal

Wednesday, January 23 @ 8:45 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

12:50 Minimum Day-Teacher Prep for parent conferences

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Parent Conferences- 12:50 Minimum Day

Monday, January 28 - February 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

PE Instruction

Tuesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Early Release 1:30 Wednesdays

Wednesday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday