Washington Middle School Home Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 15 Tuesday

January 16 Wednesday

Washington Middle School Home

Buena Park High School Parent Information Night -Time TBD

Wednesday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Washington Middle School Home

Buena Park High School Open House Time TBD

Wednesday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Washington Middle School Home

PTA Meeting

Wednesday, January 16 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

Washington Middle School Home

FUHS Parent Information Night

Thursday, January 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Washington Middle School Home

Fullerton Union High School Open House

Thursday, January 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Washington Middle School Home

Martin Luther King Holiday-No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Washington Middle School Home

Sonora High School Open House/Parent Info Night

Wednesday, January 23 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Washington Middle School Home

Troy High School Open House

Thursday, January 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

Washington Middle School Home

7th Grade Field Trip -Shakespearance

Tuesday, January 29 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday