La Habra City Schools Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

La Habra City Schools

Winter Recess

Monday, December 24 - January 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

La Habra City Schools

Winter Recess

Monday, December 24 - January 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Monday

La Habra City Schools

No School - Professional Development Day

Monday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Tuesday

La Habra City Schools

Students Return

Tuesday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

La Habra City Schools

Board Meeting - Tentative

Thursday, January 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

La Habra City Schools

Board Meeting

Thursday, January 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

La Habra City Schools

DELAC

Friday, January 18 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

La Habra City Schools

MLK Day

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

La Habra City Schools

Minimum Day

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

La Habra City Schools

Minimum Days - Parent Conferences TK-8

Monday, January 28 - February 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday