La Habra City Schools Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

La Habra City Schools

Minimum Days - Parent Conferences TK-8

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

La Habra City Schools

Lincoln Holiday

Monday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

La Habra City Schools

Transitional Kinder/Kinder Registration Rally

Tuesday, February 12 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

La Habra City Schools

Board Meeting

Thursday, February 14 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

La Habra City Schools

President's Holiday No School

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

La Habra City Schools

DELAC

Friday, February 22 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday