Las Lomas Elementary Home Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 15 Tuesday

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

Las Lomas Elementary Home

PTA Meeting

Thursday, January 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Las Lomas Elementary Home

No School - MLK Day

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Las Lomas Elementary Home

PTA Starts Selling Valentine Grams

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Las Lomas Elementary Home

Walk to School Day

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

Las Lomas Elementary Home

Minimum Day - 1st-6th grade

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Las Lomas Elementary Home

Conference Week

Monday, January 28 - February 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday