Imperial Middle School Home Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

Imperial Middle School Home

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 2 - May 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

Imperial Middle School Home

PTA Meeting

Monday, May 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

Imperial Middle School Home

Band Concert (La Habra High School)

Wednesday, May 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

Imperial Middle School Home

Talent Show

Friday, May 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

Imperial Middle School Home

6th Grade Awards Assembly

Tuesday, May 17 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Imperial Middle School Home

7th Grade Awards Assembly

Tuesday, May 17 @ 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

Imperial Middle School Home

Minimum Day-Dismissal 1:02 pm

Friday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

Imperial Middle School Home

8th Grade Party

Thursday, May 26 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

Imperial Middle School Home

8th Grade Picnic

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Imperial Middle School Home

Memorial Day (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday