Las Positas Elementary Home Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

Las Positas Elementary Home

Parent Teacher Conference Week

Monday, October 5 - October 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

Las Positas Elementary Home

Parent Zoom Meeting (Spanish)

Tuesday, October 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Las Positas Elementary Home

Parent Zoom Meeting (English)

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

Las Positas Elementary Home

Parent Spanish Zoom Meeting re: Reopening

Wednesday, October 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Las Positas Elementary Home

Parent English Zoom Meeting re: Reopening

Wednesday, October 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

Las Positas Elementary Home

Coffee with the Principal

Tuesday, October 13 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

Las Positas Elementary Home

SSC Meeting

Wednesday, October 14 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Las Positas Elementary Home

Food Pantry Distribution 12:30 - 1:30

Wednesday, October 14 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

16

October 16 Friday

Las Positas Elementary Home

PTA Meeting via Zoom

Friday, October 16 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

Las Positas Elementary Home

TK/Kinder Return to School AM/PM Cohorts

Monday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

Las Positas Elementary Home

Yogurtland on Whittier Blvd. Fundraiser

Tuesday, October 20 @ 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

Las Positas Elementary Home

PTA Drive Thru Trunk and Treat

Friday, October 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

Las Positas Elementary Home

Grades 1 and 2 Return to School AM/PM Cohort

Monday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday