Sierra Vista Elementary Home Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Counselor Week

Monday, February 1 - February 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Tuesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

WMS meeting for incoming 7th graders via zoom

Tuesday, February 2 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Wednesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

LH Family Resource Center Read Aloud of kids

Wednesday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Kindness shirts

Wednesday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

No School

Monday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Tuesday

10

February 10 Wednesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

VIRTUAL Literacy Fair

Wednesday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Kindness shirts

Wednesday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Las Positas Food Distribution

Wednesday, February 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

El Cerrito Food Distribution

Wednesday, February 10 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

TK/Kinder Registration Information Webinar

Wednesday, February 10 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Virtual Kinder Kick Off

Wednesday, February 10 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
11

February 11 Thursday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Return to Hybrid Learning on campus

Thursday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

No School

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Kindness shirts

Wednesday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Thursday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

iReady Diagnostic 2- K-6th opens

Thursday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Friday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

DELAC meeting

Friday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Earthquake Drill ON CAMPUS! AM /PM cohort each

Monday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, February 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Wednesday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Kindness shirts

Wednesday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

WMS Food Distribution

Wednesday, February 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Thursday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Picture Day

Thursday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

NEU Parent Academy - English

Thursday, February 25 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Friday

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

Imagine It! Entries Due

Friday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

2nd Trimester Ends

Friday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sierra Vista Elementary Home

NEU Parent Academy - Spanish

Friday, February 26 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday